2010

December 2010

Thu 16 Dec 2010 Department of Planning
Thu 16 Dec 2010 Public Sector Commission
Thu 16 Dec 2010 Public Sector Commission
Thu 16 Dec 2010 Public Sector Commission

August 2010

Wed 11 Aug 2010 Public Sector Commission
Wed 11 Aug 2010 Public Sector Commission

July 2010

Fri 30 Jul 2010 Disability Services Commission
Fri 23 Jul 2010 Public Sector Commission
Fri 23 Jul 2010 Challenger Institute of Technology
Fri 23 Jul 2010 Department of Sport and Recreation
Fri 16 Jul 2010 Disability Services Commission
Mon 12 Jul 2010 Public Sector Commission
Mon 5 Jul 2010 Department of Fire and Emergency Services
Fri 2 Jul 2010 Department of Finance

June 2010

Fri 25 Jun 2010 Office of Multicultural Interests
Wed 16 Jun 2010 Equal Opportunity Commission
Thu 10 Jun 2010 Challenger Institute of Technology
Thu 10 Jun 2010 Public Sector Commission
Thu 10 Jun 2010 Public Sector Commission

May 2010

Thu 27 May 2010 Public Sector Commission
Tue 25 May 2010 Cancer Council Western Australia
Fri 21 May 2010 Commissioner for Children and Young People
Thu 13 May 2010 West Coast Institute of Training
Thu 13 May 2010 Public Sector Commission
Thu 13 May 2010 Public Sector Commission

April 2010

Thu 29 Apr 2010 Public Sector Commission
Thu 29 Apr 2010 Swan River Trust
Tue 13 Apr 2010 Public Sector Commission
Tue 13 Apr 2010 Public Sector Commission
Tue 13 Apr 2010 Public Sector Commission
Sun 4 Apr 2010 Public Sector Commission

March 2010

Wed 17 Mar 2010 Forest Products Commission
Mon 15 Mar 2010 Western Australia Police
Mon 8 Mar 2010 Department of Transport
Wed 3 Mar 2010 Main Roads Western Australia
Tue 2 Mar 2010 Department of Culture and the Arts

February 2010

Tue 9 Feb 2010 National Trust of Australia (WA)

January 2010

Fri 29 Jan 2010 Government Employees Superannuation Board