2014

December 2014

Mon 29 Dec 2014 Public Sector Commission
Mon 22 Dec 2014 Public Sector Commission
Wed 17 Dec 2014 Public Sector Commission
Thu 4 Dec 2014 Public Sector Commission
Thu 4 Dec 2014 Central Institute of Technology

November 2014

Wed 26 Nov 2014 Public Sector Commission
Tue 11 Nov 2014 Public Sector Commission

October 2014

Wed 29 Oct 2014 University of Western Australia
Wed 15 Oct 2014 Public Sector Commission
Wed 15 Oct 2014 Public Sector Commission
Wed 1 Oct 2014 Corruption and Crime Commission
Wed 1 Oct 2014 Department of the Attorney General
Wed 1 Oct 2014 Public Sector Commission
Wed 1 Oct 2014 Public Sector Commission

September 2014

Wed 17 Sep 2014 Public Sector Commission
Wed 17 Sep 2014 Public Sector Commission
Wed 3 Sep 2014 Public Sector Commission
Wed 3 Sep 2014 Public Sector Commission

August 2014

Fri 1 Aug 2014 Art Gallery of Western Australia
Fri 1 Aug 2014 Department of Finance

July 2014

Wed 23 Jul 2014 Public Sector Commission
Wed 9 Jul 2014 Public Sector Commission
Fri 4 Jul 2014 Public Sector Commission
Wed 2 Jul 2014 Public Sector Commission

June 2014

Wed 25 Jun 2014 Office of the Auditor General
Wed 25 Jun 2014 Public Sector Commission
Wed 11 Jun 2014 Public Sector Commission

May 2014

Wed 28 May 2014 Challenger Institute of Technology
Wed 14 May 2014 Department of Culture and the Arts

March 2014

Wed 26 Mar 2014 Department of Treasury
Wed 26 Mar 2014 Office of the Auditor General
Wed 19 Mar 2014 Public Sector Commission
Mon 17 Mar 2014 Public Sector Commission
Wed 5 Mar 2014 Department of Corrective Services
Wed 5 Mar 2014 Public Sector Commission

February 2014

Wed 19 Feb 2014 Public Sector Commission

January 2014

Fri 31 Jan 2014 Public Sector Commission