2016

December 2016

Fri 16 Dec 2016 Public Sector Commission
Fri 16 Dec 2016 Public Sector Commission
Thu 15 Dec 2016 Public Sector Commission
Mon 12 Dec 2016 Department of Finance
Thu 1 Dec 2016 Public Sector Commission

November 2016

Wed 30 Nov 2016 Public Sector Commission
Wed 30 Nov 2016 Public Sector Commission
Thu 17 Nov 2016 Public Sector Commission
Wed 16 Nov 2016 Public Sector Commission
Wed 16 Nov 2016 Public Sector Commission
Fri 4 Nov 2016 Public Sector Commission
Fri 4 Nov 2016 Department of Fire and Emergency Services

October 2016

Tue 25 Oct 2016 Public Sector Commission
Wed 12 Oct 2016 Public Sector Commission
Mon 3 Oct 2016 Ombudsman Western Australia

September 2016

Wed 28 Sep 2016 Department of Finance
Fri 23 Sep 2016 Department for Child Protection and Family Support
Wed 14 Sep 2016 Public Sector Commission
Wed 14 Sep 2016 Public Sector Commission

August 2016

Tue 30 Aug 2016 Ombudsman Western Australia
Tue 30 Aug 2016 Department of the Attorney General
Tue 30 Aug 2016 Public Sector Commission
Tue 30 Aug 2016 Department of Finance
Wed 24 Aug 2016 Landgate
Thu 11 Aug 2016 Public Sector Commission

July 2016

Tue 26 Jul 2016 Commissioner for Children and Young People
Fri 22 Jul 2016 Department of Housing
Fri 22 Jul 2016 Public Sector Commission
Fri 22 Jul 2016 Public Sector Commission
Fri 22 Jul 2016 Insurance Commission of Western Australia
Tue 5 Jul 2016 Department of Agriculture and Food
Tue 5 Jul 2016 Public Sector Commission

June 2016

Tue 21 Jun 2016 Public Sector Commission
Thu 9 Jun 2016 Ombudsman Western Australia
Thu 2 Jun 2016 Public Sector Commission
Wed 1 Jun 2016 Public Sector Commission

May 2016

Mon 23 May 2016 Public Sector Commission
Mon 23 May 2016 Public Sector Commission
Mon 16 May 2016 Commissioner for Children and Young People

April 2016

March 2016

Fri 18 Mar 2016 Public Sector Commission
Fri 18 Mar 2016 Ombudsman Western Australia
Fri 11 Mar 2016 Commissioner for Children and Young People
Wed 2 Mar 2016 Public Sector Commission
Wed 2 Mar 2016 Public Sector Commission

February 2016

Tue 2 Feb 2016 Department of Health
Mon 1 Feb 2016 Public Sector Commission
Mon 1 Feb 2016 Public Sector Commission

January 2016

Mon 25 Jan 2016 Landgate
Wed 20 Jan 2016 Public Sector Commission
Wed 20 Jan 2016 Public Sector Commission
Mon 18 Jan 2016 Department for Child Protection and Family Support
Wed 6 Jan 2016 Public Sector Commission