2017

July 2017

Tue 4 Jul 2017 University of Western Australia

June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017 Public Sector Commission
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Public Sector Commission
Wed 14 Jun 2017 Landgate
Tue 6 Jun 2017 Housing Authority
Tue 6 Jun 2017 Public Sector Commission
Tue 6 Jun 2017 Commissioner for Children and Young People
Tue 6 Jun 2017 South Metropolitan TAFE

May 2017

Tue 9 May 2017 Public Sector Commission

April 2017

Wed 12 Apr 2017 Office of the Auditor General

March 2017

Fri 24 Mar 2017 North Metropolitan TAFE
Fri 24 Mar 2017 Ombudsman Western Australia
Mon 13 Mar 2017 Western Australia Police
Fri 3 Mar 2017 Public Sector Commission

February 2017

Thu 2 Feb 2017 Commissioner for Children and Young People

January 2017

Fri 27 Jan 2017 Public Sector Commission
Fri 27 Jan 2017 Public Sector Commission
Fri 13 Jan 2017 Public Sector Commission
Fri 13 Jan 2017 Public Sector Commission
Fri 13 Jan 2017 Office of the Government Chief Information Officer
Fri 6 Jan 2017 Department of the Attorney General
Fri 6 Jan 2017 Public Sector Commission