Course - IT skills (Microsoft Word) | Events calendar

January 2019

Go to MS Word Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Word Introduction
Thu 10 Jan | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to Word Tables – are they really better than Excel? - BYTE-sized Workshop

Perth (Metro)

Word Tables – are they really better than Excel? - BYTE-sized Workshop
Mon 14 Jan | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Word Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Word Intermediate
Tue 29 Jan | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions

February 2019

Go to MS Word Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Word Introduction
Mon 11 Feb | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to Creating Forms with MS Word

Perth (Metro)

Creating Forms with MS Word
Tue 12 Feb | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Word Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Word Intermediate
Thu 21 Feb | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to Word Tables – are they really better than Excel? - BYTE-sized Workshop

Perth (Metro)

Word Tables – are they really better than Excel? - BYTE-sized Workshop
Thu 21 Feb | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions

March 2019

Go to MS Word Advanced

Perth (Metro)

MS Word Advanced
Wed 6 Mar — Thu 7 Mar | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Word Advanced

Perth (Metro)

MS Word Advanced
Wed 6 Mar — Thu 7 Mar | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to Word Tables – are they really better than Excel? - BYTE-sized Workshop

Perth (Metro)

Word Tables – are they really better than Excel? - BYTE-sized Workshop
Tue 12 Mar | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Word Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Word Introduction
Tue 19 Mar | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Word Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Word Intermediate
Fri 22 Mar | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions

April 2019

Go to MS Word - Working with Reports and Manuals

Perth (Metro)

MS Word - Working with Reports and Manuals
Fri 5 Apr | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to Word Tables – are they really better than Excel? - BYTE-sized Workshop

Perth (Metro)

Word Tables – are they really better than Excel? - BYTE-sized Workshop
Fri 5 Apr | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Word Advanced

Perth (Metro)

MS Word Advanced
Wed 10 Apr — Thu 11 Apr | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Word Advanced

Perth (Metro)

MS Word Advanced
Wed 10 Apr — Thu 11 Apr | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Word Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Word Introduction
Wed 17 Apr | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions

June 2019

Go to MS Word Advanced

Perth (Metro)

MS Word Advanced
Fri 7 Jun — Sat 8 Jun | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to Creating Forms with MS Word

Perth (Metro)

Creating Forms with MS Word
Fri 28 Jun | 9:00 am — 12:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions

August 2019

Go to MS Word - Working with Reports and Manuals

Perth (Metro)

MS Word - Working with Reports and Manuals
Wed 14 Aug | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Word Advanced

Perth (Metro)

MS Word Advanced
Tue 27 Aug — Wed 28 Aug | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions

The Training Courses CUA expired on 31 December 2014 and was not renewed. Training sessions booked on or prior to 31 December 2014 – regardless of delivery date – will be covered under the Terms and Conditions of the current CUA. Similarly, customer contracts booked on or prior to 31 December 2014 will remain valid until their expiry. For further information, contact the contract manager.