Course - IT skills (Microsoft Excel) | Events calendar

September 2019

Go to MS Excel - Organise Worksheet Data

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel - Organise Worksheet Data
Thu 19 Sep | 9:00 am — 12:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Excel Pivot Tables / Pivot Charts

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel Pivot Tables / Pivot Charts
Thu 19 Sep | 1:00 pm — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Excel Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel Introduction
Tue 24 Sep | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Excel Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel Intermediate
Fri 27 Sep | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions

October 2019

Go to MS Excel Advanced

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel Advanced
Thu 3 Oct — Fri 4 Oct | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Excel Charts & Macros

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel Charts & Macros
Wed 9 Oct | 9:00 am — 12:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Excel Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel Introduction
Fri 11 Oct | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Excel Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel Intermediate
Mon 14 Oct | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to Microsoft Excel Introductory

Perth (Metro)

Microsoft Excel Introductory
Tue 15 Oct | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | Applied Education
Go to Microsoft Excel Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

Microsoft Excel Intermediate
Wed 16 Oct | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | Applied Education
Go to Microsoft Excel Advanced

Perth (Metro)

Microsoft Excel Advanced
Thu 17 Oct | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | Applied Education
Go to Analysing Data with MS Excel

Perth (Metro)

Analysing Data with MS Excel
Fri 18 Oct | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Excel Data Analysis

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel Data Analysis
Fri 18 Oct | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Excel Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel Introduction
Mon 28 Oct | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Excel Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel Intermediate
Tue 29 Oct | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions

November 2019

Go to MS Excel Dashboards and Power Tools

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel Dashboards and Power Tools
Wed 6 Nov | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Excel Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel Introduction
Mon 11 Nov | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Excel Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel Intermediate
Tue 12 Nov | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Excel - Organise Worksheet Data

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel - Organise Worksheet Data
Fri 15 Nov | 9:00 am — 12:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Excel Pivot Tables / Pivot Charts

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel Pivot Tables / Pivot Charts
Fri 15 Nov | 1:00 pm — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Excel VBA

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel VBA
Sun 17 Nov — Mon 18 Nov | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to Analysing Data with MS Excel

Perth (Metro)

Analysing Data with MS Excel
Mon 18 Nov | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Excel Data Analysis

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel Data Analysis
Mon 18 Nov | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Excel Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel Introduction
Wed 20 Nov | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Excel Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel Intermediate
Thu 21 Nov | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Excel Formulas and Functions

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel Formulas and Functions
Mon 25 Nov | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Excel Advanced

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel Advanced
Wed 27 Nov — Thu 28 Nov | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Excel Charts & Macros

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel Charts & Macros
Thu 28 Nov | 9:00 am — 12:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions

December 2019

Go to Microsoft Excel Introductory

Perth (Metro)

Microsoft Excel Introductory
Tue 3 Dec | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | Applied Education
Go to Microsoft Excel Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

Microsoft Excel Intermediate
Wed 4 Dec | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | Applied Education
Go to Microsoft Excel Advanced

Perth (Metro)

Microsoft Excel Advanced
Thu 5 Dec | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | Applied Education
Go to MS Excel Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel Introduction
Thu 5 Dec | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Excel Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel Intermediate
Fri 6 Dec | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Excel VBA

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel VBA
Wed 11 Dec — Thu 12 Dec | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Excel Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel Introduction
Mon 16 Dec | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Excel Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel Intermediate
Tue 17 Dec | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Excel Advanced

Perth (Metro)

MS Excel Advanced
Wed 18 Dec — Thu 19 Dec | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions

The Training Courses CUA expired on 31 December 2014 and was not renewed. Training sessions booked on or prior to 31 December 2014 – regardless of delivery date – will be covered under the Terms and Conditions of the current CUA. Similarly, customer contracts booked on or prior to 31 December 2014 will remain valid until their expiry. For further information, contact the contract manager.