Course - IT skills (Microsoft Access) | Events calendar

July 2019

Go to MS Access Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Access Introduction
Thu 25 Jul | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Access Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Access Intermediate
Fri 26 Jul | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions

August 2019

Go to MS Access Advanced 1 Day

Perth (Metro)

MS Access Advanced 1 Day
Wed 28 Aug | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions

September 2019

Go to Microsoft Access - 2 days

Perth (Metro)

Microsoft Access - 2 days
Wed 11 Sep — Thu 12 Sep | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | Applied Education
Go to MS Access Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Access Introduction
Thu 19 Sep | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Access Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Access Intermediate
Fri 20 Sep | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions

November 2019

Go to MS Access Advanced 1 Day

Perth (Metro)

MS Access Advanced 1 Day
Fri 1 Nov | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Access Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Access Introduction
Mon 25 Nov | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Access Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Access Intermediate
Tue 26 Nov | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions

December 2019

Go to MS Access Advanced 1 Day

Perth (Metro)

MS Access Advanced 1 Day
Tue 10 Dec | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions

The Training Courses CUA expired on 31 December 2014 and was not renewed. Training sessions booked on or prior to 31 December 2014 – regardless of delivery date – will be covered under the Terms and Conditions of the current CUA. Similarly, customer contracts booked on or prior to 31 December 2014 will remain valid until their expiry. For further information, contact the contract manager.