Course - IT skills (Microsoft Project) | Events calendar

March 2019

Go to MS Project Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Introduction
Tue 26 Mar | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Intermediate
Wed 27 Mar | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions

April 2019

Go to MS Project Advanced - 1 Day

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Advanced - 1 Day
Thu 11 Apr | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Introduction
Mon 15 Apr | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Intermediate
Tue 16 Apr | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions

May 2019

Go to MS Project Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Introduction
Wed 1 May | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Intermediate
Thu 2 May | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Introduction
Tue 28 May | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Intermediate
Wed 29 May | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions

June 2019

Go to MS Project Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Introduction
Mon 10 Jun | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Intermediate
Tue 11 Jun | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Advanced - 1 Day

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Advanced - 1 Day
Wed 19 Jun | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project for Schedulers - Fundamentals

Perth (Metro)

MS Project for Schedulers - Fundamentals
Fri 28 Jun | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions

July 2019

Go to MS Project Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Introduction
Wed 3 Jul | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Intermediate
Thu 4 Jul | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project for Schedulers - Specialist

Perth (Metro)

MS Project for Schedulers - Specialist
Tue 9 Jul | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Introduction
Wed 24 Jul | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Intermediate
Thu 25 Jul | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions

August 2019

Go to MS Project Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Introduction
Thu 15 Aug | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Intermediate
Fri 16 Aug | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Advanced - 1 Day

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Advanced - 1 Day
Tue 20 Aug | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions

The Training Courses CUA expired on 31 December 2014 and was not renewed. Training sessions booked on or prior to 31 December 2014 – regardless of delivery date – will be covered under the Terms and Conditions of the current CUA. Similarly, customer contracts booked on or prior to 31 December 2014 will remain valid until their expiry. For further information, contact the contract manager.