Course - IT skills (Microsoft Project) | Events calendar

April 2020

Go to MS Project for Schedulers - Fundamentals

Perth (Metro)

MS Project for Schedulers - Fundamentals
Thu 9 Apr | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Advanced - 1 Day

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Advanced - 1 Day
Tue 21 Apr | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Introduction
Wed 29 Apr | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Intermediate
Thu 30 Apr | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions

May 2020

Go to MS Project Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Introduction
Tue 5 May | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Intermediate
Wed 6 May | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project for Schedulers - Specialist

Perth (Metro)

MS Project for Schedulers - Specialist
Wed 20 May | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Introduction
Thu 28 May | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Intermediate
Fri 29 May | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions

June 2020

Go to MS Project for Schedulers - Fundamentals

Perth (Metro)

MS Project for Schedulers - Fundamentals
Tue 2 Jun | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Web Essentials

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Web Essentials
Wed 3 Jun | 9:00 am — 12:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Introduction
Wed 10 Jun | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Intermediate
Thu 11 Jun | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Advanced - 1 Day

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Advanced - 1 Day
Thu 18 Jun | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Introduction
Mon 29 Jun | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Intermediate
Tue 30 Jun | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions

July 2020

Go to MS Project Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Introduction
Tue 14 Jul | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Intermediate
Wed 15 Jul | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project for Schedulers - Specialist

Perth (Metro)

MS Project for Schedulers - Specialist
Tue 21 Jul | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Introduction

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Introduction
Wed 29 Jul | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to MS Project Intermediate

Perth (Metro)

MS Project Intermediate
Thu 30 Jul | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions

The Training Courses CUA expired on 31 December 2014 and was not renewed. Training sessions booked on or prior to 31 December 2014 – regardless of delivery date – will be covered under the Terms and Conditions of the current CUA. Similarly, customer contracts booked on or prior to 31 December 2014 will remain valid until their expiry. For further information, contact the contract manager.