Course - IT skills (Adobe Photoshop) | Events calendar

January 2020

Go to Adobe Photoshop Light - 1 day

Perth (Metro)

Adobe Photoshop Light - 1 day
Tue 28 Jan | 8:30 am — 4:00 pm | Prepress Skills Centre

February 2020

Go to Adobe Photoshop - Essentials

Perth (Metro)

Adobe Photoshop - Essentials
Tue 11 Feb | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to Adobe Photoshop - 2 days

Perth (Metro)

Adobe Photoshop - 2 days
Wed 12 Feb — Thu 13 Feb | 8:30 am — 4:00 pm | Prepress Skills Centre

March 2020

Go to Adobe Photoshop Light - 1 day

Perth (Metro)

Adobe Photoshop Light - 1 day
Fri 6 Mar | 8:30 am — 4:00 pm | Prepress Skills Centre
Go to Adobe Photoshop - 2 days

Perth (Metro)

Adobe Photoshop - 2 days
Wed 18 Mar — Thu 19 Mar | 8:30 am — 4:00 pm | Prepress Skills Centre

April 2020

Go to Adobe Photoshop - Essentials

Perth (Metro)

Adobe Photoshop - Essentials
Wed 1 Apr | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to Adobe Photoshop - 2 days

Perth (Metro)

Adobe Photoshop - 2 days
Wed 15 Apr — Thu 16 Apr | 8:30 am — 4:00 pm | Prepress Skills Centre

May 2020

Go to Adobe Photoshop Light - 1 day

Perth (Metro)

Adobe Photoshop Light - 1 day
Fri 8 May | 8:30 am — 4:00 pm | Prepress Skills Centre
Go to Adobe Photoshop - 2 days

Perth (Metro)

Adobe Photoshop - 2 days
Wed 20 May — Thu 21 May | 8:30 am — 4:00 pm | Prepress Skills Centre

June 2020

Go to Adobe Photoshop - Essentials

Perth (Metro)

Adobe Photoshop - Essentials
Fri 5 Jun | 9:00 am — 4:00 pm | ATI-Mirage Training and Business Solutions
Go to Adobe Photoshop - 2 days

Perth (Metro)

Adobe Photoshop - 2 days
Wed 17 Jun — Thu 18 Jun | 8:30 am — 4:00 pm | Prepress Skills Centre

The Training Courses CUA expired on 31 December 2014 and was not renewed. Training sessions booked on or prior to 31 December 2014 – regardless of delivery date – will be covered under the Terms and Conditions of the current CUA. Similarly, customer contracts booked on or prior to 31 December 2014 will remain valid until their expiry. For further information, contact the contract manager.