Course - IT skills (Adobe - Other) | Events calendar

February 2019

Go to Adobe Illustrator - 2 days

Perth (Metro)

Adobe Illustrator - 2 days
Wed 27 Feb — Thu 28 Feb | 8:30 am — 4:00 pm | Prepress Skills Centre

March 2019

Go to Adobe Illustrator - 2 days

Perth (Metro)

Adobe Illustrator - 2 days
Mon 18 Mar — Tue 19 Mar | 8:30 am — 4:00 pm | Prepress Skills Centre

April 2019

Go to Adobe Illustrator - 2 days

Perth (Metro)

Adobe Illustrator - 2 days
Mon 15 Apr | 8:30 am — 4:00 pm | Prepress Skills Centre
Go to Adobe Animate 2 day course

Perth (Metro)

Adobe Animate 2 day course
Tue 23 Apr — Wed 24 Apr | 8:30 am — 4:00 pm | Prepress Skills Centre

May 2019

Go to Adobe Illustrator - 2 days

Perth (Metro)

Adobe Illustrator - 2 days
Wed 15 May — Thu 16 May | 8:30 am — 4:00 pm | Prepress Skills Centre

June 2019

Go to Adobe Animate 2 day course

Perth (Metro)

Adobe Animate 2 day course
Thu 20 Jun — Fri 21 Jun | 8:30 am — 4:00 pm | Prepress Skills Centre
Go to Adobe Illustrator - 2 days

Perth (Metro)

Adobe Illustrator - 2 days
Wed 26 Jun — Thu 27 Jun | 8:30 am — 4:00 pm | Prepress Skills Centre

July 2019

Go to Adobe Illustrator - 2 days

Perth (Metro)

Adobe Illustrator - 2 days
Wed 17 Jul — Thu 18 Jul | 8:30 am — 4:00 pm | Prepress Skills Centre

August 2019

Go to Adobe Illustrator - 2 days

Perth (Metro)

Adobe Illustrator - 2 days
Wed 21 Aug — Thu 22 Aug | 8:30 am — 4:00 pm | Prepress Skills Centre
Go to Adobe Animate 2 day course

Perth (Metro)

Adobe Animate 2 day course
Thu 29 Aug — Fri 30 Aug | 8:30 am — 4:00 pm | Prepress Skills Centre

September 2019

Go to Adobe Illustrator - 2 days

Perth (Metro)

Adobe Illustrator - 2 days
Wed 18 Sep — Thu 19 Sep | 8:30 am — 4:00 pm | Prepress Skills Centre

October 2019

Go to Adobe Illustrator - 2 days

Perth (Metro)

Adobe Illustrator - 2 days
Wed 30 Oct — Thu 31 Oct | 8:30 am — 4:00 pm | Prepress Skills Centre

The Training Courses CUA expired on 31 December 2014 and was not renewed. Training sessions booked on or prior to 31 December 2014 – regardless of delivery date – will be covered under the Terms and Conditions of the current CUA. Similarly, customer contracts booked on or prior to 31 December 2014 will remain valid until their expiry. For further information, contact the contract manager.